Grace Clinic of Delaware is operated by Grace Clinics of Ohio, Inc. and is supported by generous volunteers, staff members, and board members.

Grace Clinics of Ohio, Inc. Staff Members:

Melissa Mason – Executive Director

Kay Melching MSA, RN – Administrative Nurse Coordinator

Nicole Evans MPH, BSN, RN– Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Colleen Freed, RN – Outreach Nurse Coordinator

Kelly Rieser– Program & Marketing Coordinator

Melissa Aeilts- Finance Assistant

Lori Rogers-Clinic Assistant


Grace Clinics of Ohio, Inc. Board of Directors:

Joseph S. Davies, CFA – Corporate Board Chairman | Principal, Windsor Advisory Group, LLC Columbus, Ohio; Elder, Grace Church of Powell, Powell, Ohio

Sheriff Russell Martin – Corporate Board Vice-Chair | Delaware County Sheriff | Elder, Delaware Bible Church

Angelique Boulis, CPA – Corporate Board Treasurer | Maloney + Novotny, LLC, Delaware, Ohio | Highpoint Community Church

Dr. Kevin Doherty, DO – Corporate Medical Director  | Emergency Department Medical Director, Premier Health Care Services, Inc., Dayton | Grace Powell Church

Dr. James Dorado, MD – Board Member | Internal Medicine, Central Ohio Primary Care (COPC) |COPC Foundation Board Chair |  North Church

Dr. Kent Doherty, DO – Board Member | Pediatrics | Grace Powell Church

Pastor Tim Farner – Director of Evangelism and Outreach | Missions Pastor and Elder, Grace Church of Powell, Powell, Ohio

Renee Davies – Board Member, Grace Clinic Delaware Clinic Liaison | Grace Powell Church

Bob Roth – Board Member, Hardin Clinic Liaison | Allstate Insurance |Grace Powell Church

Roger Koutz, RN – Board Member | OSU Medical Center | Grace Powell Church

Dr. Kim Laurell, DDS – Board Member | Dentist, Spectrum Dental & Prosthodontics, Worthington, Ohio | Member, Grace Polaris Church

Jeremy Rosario – Corporate Director of Communication; Design Director, GSW Worldwide|Grace Powell Church

Molly Waters – Board Secretary | Compassion Christian Church, Delaware, Ohio